Skip to main content

Scott Spencer, University Registrar

sspencer@pointpark.edu

  • Bachelor's in Anthropology, George Mason University
  • Juris Doctorate, George Mason University

Scott joined Point Park University in 2018. He previously has worked at George Mason University, Marymount University, and Saint Joseph’s University.  Scott oversees all aspects of student records and interacts with most of the offices and departments on campus. 


Francesca Sirianni, Associate Registrar

fsirianni@PointPark.EDU

  • Bachelor's in Business Management and Accounting, Point Park University

Francesca has been with Point Park since 2006 and is responsible for degree audits and conferrals, athletic certifications, double majors, advising logic support, graduation ceremony planning and graduation processing.


Angela Sexton, Senior Assistant Registrar

agoodwin@PointPark.EDU

  • Bachelor's in Broadcasting, Point Park University
  • Master of Business Administration, Point Park University

Angela joined Point Park in 2015 and is responsible for room scheduling, coursebook, catalog production.


Ashley Motta, Assistant Registrar

amotta@PointPark.EDU

  • Bachelor's in International Gender Studies, Juniata College

Ashley joined Point Park in 2017 and is responsible for degree audits, catalog production, coursebook and room scheduling. 


Nate Lurie, Academic Records and Graduation Coordinator

nlurie@pointpark.edu

  • Bachelor's in Japanese, University at Albany - State University of New York

Nate joined Point Park in 2018 and is responsible for degree audits, commencement planning, cross registration, leave of absences and study abroad.


Joan Dristas, Registration Coordinator

jdristas@PointPark.EDU

Joan joined Point Park in 2004 and is responsible for registration requests, schedule change requests, transcript request processing, change of majors, independent study requests, and experiential learning requests.


Deborah Bateman, Director, Articulation and Certification

dbateman@PointPark.EDU

  • Bachelor's in Visual Art and Design
  • Masters in Journalism and Mass Communication, Point Park Universtiy 

Deborah joined Point Park in 1996 and oversees transfer credit evaluation, articulation agreements, and veterans' certification.